h1

short spolier on Tsubasa Shunraiki

May 25, 2009

OVA: Tsubasa Shunraiki

Genre  Adventure, Fantasy, Romance, Tragedy

Director Shunsuke Tada

Writer Nanase Okawa

Studio Production I.G

Episodes 2

Released March 17, 2009 – May 15, 2009

Wooow tsubasa shunraiki is just sooooooo goooood.  I almost didn’t  breath then I was watching ep 2.

And at the end I was just like WHAT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! then the clone Syaorans sword pierce sakuras body and  she turn around to the really Syaoran and says.

“I’m not you’r sakura”

Guess what  she is!! She is a clone too!!!!! And the really sakuras body have disappear!!!!! And aaargh this is too

complicated for me to explain  I  recommend that you watch the ep.

click to watch

http://www.animeseason.com/tsubasa-shunraiki/

Leave a Reply

