h1

Blue Ramun Vol.03 Ch.012-13

June 18, 2009

ch 12

Waaa i really love chapter 12 and 13 . but I don’t know how I should indentified Rowans/ Zais feelings towards Jessie does he love her as his own daughter or is it a man to woman love ? somehow I think that even he doesn’t know .  but I think that they are good together  I don’t know why but then I read chapter 12 and 13 then they are toghter I got good vibes  and smile ^^’. Sometimes I like  Rowan/ Zai more than Eagle but I feel sorry for Eagle that his wife got killed by Rowans/ Zais medicine.

Then I read chapter 12 and 13 I just love to listen to  Kelly Clarkson song Because Of You

ch 13

Leave a Reply

