h1

MAMOTTE AGEMASU

September 15, 2009


mamotte_agemasu_chapter_1_1.mamotte_agemasu_volume_01_chapter_01_inside_cover

killen är min oneesan ^_^

Another good manga from Saijou Ayano is MAMOTTE AGEMASU. As usually it has a sweet story and handsome boys . he he  Saijou –san is realy good at drawing good looking boys ^_^

Summary

Hiragi Kotome – if it’s for you whom I fell in love with at first sight, anytime you wish, I’ll become a monster. Because I am Demon Zuka Takashi, leader of the strongest delinquent group in the Kantou region, the “Kinjinka” (fierce god group).

And in front of you, is the me that is sweet, naive, and cute. Ah, my sweet honey. I am your body guard from bad luck.

Alternative Name I will Protect you

Years of Released 2007

Status Completed

Author(s) Saijou Ayano

Artist(s) Saijou Ayano

Genre(s) Romance, School Life, Shoujo, Smut

Click to read

Mamotte Agemasu Vol.01 Ch.001.1

Leave a Reply

