h1

Sesshomaru x Kagome

September 21, 2009

Hey hey hey all of you that love Sess/Kag look here!!!!!!!!!

Today I found a cool vid on youtube and there was a deviant art link that I click on and guess that I found?!^_^ A great wonderful amazing beautiful manga about sesshomaru and kagome!!!!!! I couldn’t stop read I just wanted more more. The fan manga is called raindrops and I amazing, the pictures is soo incredible good! YoukaiYume is a wonderful artist! I can’t wait for chapter 5.   This is truly a manga for all that love the pair sess/kag.

YoukaiYume is a genius the story line is great and the layout on the pictures is good too.

click on the link to read

http://youkaiyume.deviantart.com/art/Raindrops-01-Cover-15629317

Leave a Reply

