h1

over 10,000 views

October 2, 2009

Wooow I have over 10,000 views ^_^ thnx all of you that have read my bog. Not it’s almost not really 7 month ago that I created this bog. The first post was publishing the 20 April and it’s was about ½ Ouji^_^.  This is going to be post number 96 ^_^  I never thought that I would get over 10.000 views^_^ he he i’m glad that there are other then me that likes manga and anime. I hope that there will be more people  that will read this blog. And I hope that they like my posts and will find something that they like. And I hope that there are some people from Sweden that’s  reading  this blog^_^.

2 comments

  1. Congrats, I’m about to hit 20,000, its a wonderful feeling. Keep up the great work! ^^


    • naaaa arigato m(_ _)m



Leave a Reply

