h1

Spoiler on sailor moon star.Seiya x Usagi

October 19, 2009

1208450196_f

l_77794080f88fa84fa930274d1b8fc40c

Waaaaaaaaaa okey I know that usagi loves…..LOVES Mamoru but but but but I want her to be together with Seiya!!!!!!! First. ……and even know I really don’t know if he is a she or a he…….. But I know that he/she has feelings for usagi and I think that they are soooooooooo goooooood together I was like nooooooooo then she/he and the other returned to their planet and I was like  ” aaaaaaaaa thick head!!!!” then usagi replied that they where going to be friends forever.  And yes I think that’s good that mamoru come back too life but but aaargh I’m still a seiya x usagi fans^______^  he he I just ……..can you say love ?……. hmmm admire seiya he he and I of course like the other in the three lights/ Sailor Starlights^_^


af932f50294870_full

a10172b88528304659f936e62357fd41

Seiya Kou - Ginga Ichi Mibun na Kataomoi

more info about Seiya

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sailor_Starlights

sm1368

One comment


  1. seiyausagi forever!



Leave a Reply

