h1

Raindrops 06 – by YoukaiYume

February 18, 2010

who is the stranger in raindrops chapter 6 ???

I think it’s sesshomaru in human form (don’t ask me how he became a human I don’t know) but it u look closer on the pictures there he first appears (page 3) then u can se that he is holding a umbrella  and I think it looks like the umbrella kagome gave sesshomaru….. but maybe it’s just me that’s seeing things XD but I hope what its sesshomaru and I think he looks like him in

page 4

click to read

ch 6

really random vid

Leave a Reply

