h1

DANCE! SUBARU

March 8, 2010

This manga really took me with storm. It’s different and painful, sad some times powerful and I just love it . the story is the best.  But the drawings can be off sometimes.  I just want more more more .  in vol 5 I got mad and sad  sometimes I really don’t know if the main characters are strong or just just ……. Empty . she has been thru so much and aaaaaa how to explain  hmmm u cant u have to read to understand.

I found out that’s it’s a drama to and I just longing to watch it but I can’t find it TT^TT.

Alternative Name 昴-スバル-, 舞吧!昴, Dance Subaru, Subaru

Years of Released 2000

Status Ongoing Dropped

Author(s) Soda Masahito

Artist(s) Soda Masahito

Genre(s) Drama, Psychological, Sports

click to read

Dance! Subaru Vol.01 Ch.001


Leave a Reply

