h1

RURE

April 23, 2010

Aaa i don’t know why but i don’t find a manga that is in my taste so often now for the most i’m just read the old mangas again and again. But this in one that i like ^_^ . I like tha story and the pictures. I really like how they draw the fish fairy or that it is ^^’.  But sometimes it’s hard to see if the character is a boy or a girl. I just love the start on the book it made me want to know more immediately.

Alternative Name None

Years of Released 2003

Status Ongoing
Author(s)
Seo Moon Da Mi

Artist(s) Seo Moon Da Mi

Genre(s) Adventure, Fantasy, Gender Bender, Shoujo

Reading Direction Read from left to right.

Summary

Ha-Ru is the daughter of a family that rules a remote island–she is also the heiress to this secluded land, something that Ha-Ru’s half sister, Mi-Ru, resents. When Mi-Ru becomes upset and runs away, Ha-Ru follows her–and magically they are ushered into a foreign desert! And in this land, it’s survival of the fittest!


click to read

Rure Vol.01 Ch.000: Rure Vol.01 Ch.01-04

random vid

The first time I heard this song I thought that they was singing rapesound in the beginning of the song^^’  and I was like EEEEEEeee is they really singing that?  ^^’ but now I know that they are singing bravesound  (thnx onee-sama)

Leave a Reply

