h1

over 40.000

June 13, 2010

DOMO ARIGATO

DOMO ARIGATO


Kyaaaaaaaaaa I just saw that my blog stats is over

40.000!!!!!!!  thnx !!!!!!!!!!!!!! I’m so glad that there is so many that is reading my blog ^_^  and I hope that you will see the good things about manga and anime ( if you not already like manga/anime)  thnx again m(_ _)m

and arigato for too all the people that has left a comment m(_ _)m m(_ _)m m(_ _)m


I hope  that you will keep following  this blog

GUI

GUI



3 comments

  1. Nice Post! I like your post about Vampire to Shinigami, just when i thought of looking for a new manga to read. Anyways, i also got new Hakuoki Episodes on my site. thanks always for visiting


  2. I just think that they’re all gonna turn into Onis XD


    • yes…… but is it bad or good and who will get Chizurus heart ….. aaa cant wait for season 2!



Leave a Reply

