h1

Otogi Moyou Ayanishiki

July 4, 2010

Kyaaaa i just love this manga.  Hihihi i just WANT more. I cant wait to see what going to happen after vol 14 ch 12.  The heroine is cute and the sprits are also cute. I just love Ojaru-sama attitude. And Shinkuro is so cute XD it’s going to be hard to choose who I want of them to end up with the heroine…… but I think I have an idée of who it will be.

Aaa this is a manga that made me cry and gave me a warm feeling.  I feel kind of empty then I have read all the vols that is uploaded and I REALLY want to read more


Alternative Name お伽もよう綾にしき, 绫罗恋曲, Fairy-tale-like Noble,Truyện cổ gấm hoa, Fairy Tale: motif brocade

Years of Released 2005

Status Ongoing

Author(s) Hikawa Kyoko

Artist(s) Hikawa Kyoko

Genre(s) Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Historical, Romance, Shoujo, Supernatural


Summary

From Wingtip Cafe:
Suzu, an ordinary girl who possess extra-ordinary power to summon demons, was left with a flute, the only keepsake of her disappearing ‘Father’. In the flute dwelt the guardian spirit who responds to her plea in danger.

click to read

Otogi Moyou Ayanishiki Vol.01 Ch.001

Leave a Reply

