h1

Hakuōki Hekketsu-roku,Yumeiro Pâtissière Professional

September 19, 2010

Waaaaa i just cant wait for ep 50 of  Yumeiro Patissiere!!!!!!!!!! I soo want to se henri-sans face then he tastes itchigos tart!!!!! But I have to say that I also looking forward to Yumeiro Patissiere Professional that will be aired 2010-10-03. Now we are following Ichigo and the gang in high school!

And who would forget to look at Hakuōki Hekketsu-roku that will be out  2010-10-02 it has 12 eps.

Hihih I love the new clothes 😄

3 comments

  1. I know right? Haha I can’t wait to see Henri’s face too, the strawberry tart will be great! I have some posts on Yumeiro Patissiere too 😀
    http://drawanime.wordpress.com
    Cool blog! 😀


  2. que genial realmente
    espeor poder ver pronto estas series¡¡


  3. OMG i can’t wait for Hakuouki >_<



Leave a Reply

