h1

Arakawa Under The Bridge X Bridge Ep 1

October 6, 2010


Yeeeees Kou/, Rikurūto and Nino is back !!!!!! hahahahahaha they are just to cute together 😄 but I have to say that my fav is sister (ShisutāXD)

Don’t make the same mistake as I did. I read the manga first and the I saw this ep I was not laughing as much as I could have 😄

Plot Summary: In the dry riverbed of Arakawa River, undefeated elite Ichinomiya Kou (aka Rick) met the lovely homeless girl Nino, a self-declared Venusian. Their awkward love stirs up trouble among the other strange inhabitants of the riverbed.

good pictures

http://konachan.com/post?tags=nino_%28arakawa_under_the_bridge%29

click to watch

1 BRIDGE X2

Leave a Reply

