h1

aaaaa high school work

October 23, 2010

Waaaaa I wish I had more time for manga and anime but now in high school it’s a lot more work to do. Just now my biggest problem is math and politic  T^T but one of the good things is that I can study Japanese and that I have meet people that like manga and anime as much as I  doXD aaa and btw some days ago it started to snow XD.

Aaa that was all the things I wanted to say about my life 😄 aa and btw I bought a mascot today 😄  I named it KUHA from kuri-black and hana-flower 😄


Leave a Reply

