h1

Minna-san Happy Halloween!!!!!!! 幸福なハロウィン

October 30, 2010

Okey i will not be able to write this tomorrow so i say it now XD HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!!! I hope you Halloween will be fun and that you will eat a LOTS OF candy xD hahhaa tomorrow i will walk on a cemetery at 00.00 with some friends…. If we have the courage XD hahahaha I really don’t know if I dare too ^^’ hahahaha but but I think I will dress up XD hahaha maybe  as someone from the ring or the the grudge….. or maybe not XD hahaha. But but HAPPY HALLOWEEN AGAIN HUG ❤ ❤  ❤ just so you know im REALLY grateful to all of you how toke the time to read my blog ❤ and I hope that u like it and that u found something interesting XD and I’m sorry for the lack of updates but the school is trying to kill me with homework’s T^T but but now I have holiday yeeeey for one week XD

All the credit for the pictures goes to the wonderful persons who made the

 

Wooow it toke some time to find just this amv XD hahahha but but i never gave up hihihi I knew I could find it if I just tried hard XD


One comment

  1. happy hallowen¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡



Leave a Reply

