h1

HANA NO KISHI

November 13, 2010

Maawaaaaaaa! goood sooo gooos i love this manga love it love love love 😄 i’m in manag/bishounen heaven waaaaaa man i love the story it’s sooo cool and the pictures waaa 😄 i would love too hear the character’s voices!!!! Oo and they are soo cool and interesting…. But I  think I can guess how everything is going to end T^T that’s not good but but……  hahaha…..hahahah at first I got disappointed with the bishounen on the cover cuz he is a………( hahaha u can guess) but after some pages I did not care I love ran !!!!!!!!!! ran is sooo coool I want to hug ran and waaaaa 😄 waaa I also like ran’s dad 😄 the story kind of reminds me of the manga and j-drama Meichan no Shitsuji and Saver,Basara.

Alternative Name花の騎士, 花之骑士, Knight of Flower, A virág lovagja , Cavalerul florii , Chevalier de Fleur , فارس من الزهور , De Ridder van de Bloem

Years of Released 2010

Status Ongoing, Hana no Kishi 17 is coming next…
Author(s) Nishikata Mai

Artist(s) Nishikata Mai

Genre(s) Drama, Gender Bender, Psychological, Romance, School Life, Shoujo

Reading Direction Read from right to left.

Summary

From Taciturnity Scans:

Ever since the day Ran Kurono’s older brother was killed while protecting Sei Ohtori, she has dedicated her skills and life to one day becoming the First Knight of the next head of the Ohtori family, even concealing the fact that she’s a woman forever. For generations the Kurono family has served the Ohtori family as their First Knight, but 11 other lower knights with ill intentions of using the Ohtori family’s authority vie for that title. Not only that, but Sei is being tested for being suitable for the title of head of the family.

click to read

Hana no Kishi 1



6 comments

  1. que emocion me encanto el manga¡¡*:*


  2. He..wait she..reminds me of Kuroshitsuji’s Sebastian. >.<


  3. riight .. now I know where I have seen the drawing style before !! It’s the mangaka of Venus Capriccio *screams* I’m gonna read it x3


    • Venus Capriccio is sooo goood 😄


      • I know :3 that’s why i’m gonna read this one too 😀 and I’ll review it 😄


  4. […] ! this one reminds me of some other manga !!! wait * looking in history*  …. THIS ONE HANA NO KISHI HIHIHI :3  ok ok they are both worth reading :3 and hana no kishi is no Completed !!! woohooo […]



Leave a Reply

