h1

bishounens

January 7, 2011

 

Bishounen bishounen who do not love bishounen ( I’m asking u girls) lalalaaaa love them XD but the sad truth is that we will not be able to meet them T^T but but we can always read about them and look at them and poke them XD hahaha and you can always jump over a cosplayer ^^. Hahaha ( be sure to not break anything if u do it).  I  don’t know about you but I can’t get enough of bishounen XD  I’m always looking after more bishounen hihihi if you click on the link can you see some of the bishounen I have found so far ( not all of them hahaha I have to sleep and live my life too XD).  Take a look and who knows perhaps you find something interesting ^^.

/bishounen-page/





4 comments

  1. Hello there.. I’m so glad I found your blog, I actually discovered this by accident, when I’d been browsing Google for something else entirely,. Just the same I’m here now and would certainly wish to express gratitude for a excellent blog posting and a over-all intriguing blog (I furthermore love the theme/design). I’ve saved it and in addition subscribed to your


  2. Hi. I just noticed that your blog looks like it has a few code problems at the very bottom of your blog’s page. I’m not sure if everybody is getting this same error when browsing your site? I am employing a totally different browser than most people, referred to as Opera, so that is what might be causing it? I just wanted to make sure you know. Thanks for posting some great postings and I’ll try to return back with a completely different browser to check things out!


    • i can’t see any prob from firefox or safari but arigato for telling me m(_ _)m


  3. thanks man for share. nice blog.



Leave a Reply

