h1

BEAST/B2ST

January 9, 2011
 Yoon Doo Joon,Son Dong Woon ,Yang Yo Seob, Lee Gi Kwang, Jang Hyun Seung andYong Jun Hyung (from left)
Yoon Doo Joon,Son Dong Woon ,Yang Yo Seob, Lee Gi Kwang, Jang Hyun Seung andYong Jun Hyung (from left)

B2ST, an acronym for boys to Search for Top. and up they go into the hearts of girls (like me) ^^

Hai hai hai again I know this has nothing to do with manga and anime but I just must say that I LOVE B2ST !!!!!!!!!!!! they are great !!!!!!!!! love them hahahahaha ( okay perhaps they are like the other k-pop bands but I like them the most just now) nyaaaaaaaan my favo’s is Yang Yo Seob and Lee Gi Kwang ^^. Yang Yo Seob cuz he is so KAWAIII in the Bad Girl MV XD hahaha nyan i want to hug him ^^-. And Lee Gi Kwang cuz……. Hahahaha he’s a bishounen ^^. ( i know not a good explanation a lot members of k-pop bands are bishounen ). Nyan I just love the dance style !!!! I wish I could dance like them ( hahaha I can always dream and try can’t I ). I would love to go to one of their live concerts . I’m not going to write any fact about them but u can always google them or click on the wiki link ^^.

wiki about B2ST

So now have I said everything I wanted to say about them …. For now. ^^

hahahaha naaa kawaiii >_< !!!

 

Leave a Reply

