h1

Saver Vol.17 Ch.053: Kidnapped Ley

January 9, 2011

Naaaa Lucien us so kawaii ^^and he really love Ley…… but is it good to love her so much? And why was they so slow in realizing that Ley was Kidnapped  ( hmmm more like woman-napped)!!!!!!!  Waaa I really want to see her with the katana again !!! i want to see how she fights with it. She just has to face the queen with the katana in her hand. So I hope that Lucien gives it back to her. I wonder if Lucien are going to send her back in the end or not…… hmmmm I kind of hope for it but I still want her to stay …… but I get the feeling of that this manhwa/manga is not going to end so …… happy…  okay I think it will be a good end but I get the feeling that someone more that’s close to her is going to die ……….. but I don’t know who……. All of them is prepared to sacrifice their life for her….


click to read

Saver Vol.17 Ch.053: Kidnapped Ley

then lucien’s granfather said that he has to send her back he answered…

he kind of sounds like the queen now …. ( but the queen want to torture her^^’)


One comment

  1. […] Saver Vol.17 Ch.053: Kidnapped Ley « MaNgA, mAgIcAl AnD aNiMe (Ad … I'm going to start writing about more than manga and anime on this blog ^^but the blog will still be for the most about manag/anime i'm just going to write about other things sometimes like music books, games, my life etc. about maousama (15), amv (31), anime (89), anime manga game (3), deviantart (10), Doujinshi (3), drama cd (1), fanfiction/DOUJINSHI (4), games (1), japan (6), jdrama (2), manga (204), manga amv (8), Manhua (11), Manhwa (24), music (1), otaku (129 ) . […]



Leave a Reply

