h1

2 years today and the end of Heart no Kuni no Alice

April 20, 2011

Today is this blog 2 YEARS >.< !!!!!!!!!! yeah !!! HAPPY BDAY MaNgA, mAgIcAl AnD aNiMe !!!!!! im so happy that there are ppl who is reading this blog and i’m REALLY happy over the comments i get  ^^THANKS/DOMO ARIGATO ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ !! aaaaaaaaaaahhhh…….it’s feels really good that I have not give up in this blog….. to be honest I thought about doing it sometimes cuz the school…. But nooooooo >.< !!!!! now I’m sure of it I WONT DO IT !!! hahahahaaa….. I hope that you my dear readers like what you see in this blog and that you are able to remember or find new fun manga/anime ^^.


i want Neuro to win XD i love his voice ….. yeah that’s the reason ^^.

Then it comes to the last ch of Heart no Kuni no Alice I have to say… WHAT JUST HAPPEN ^^’’’’!?!?!…….. I don’t really get the end to 100% ^^’’…. Hmmmm so I think I will read it again xD yeaaah !!!! hahaha…. But but but but but but i want her to be with ************ not ************** ……….but i still  think the end is good…. Do you ^^?

click to read

Heart no Kuni no Alice 35: Wonderful Wonder World


4 comments

  1. Happy 2 year anniversary ~ 8D *throws internet confetti into the air*

    I can’t believe we finally get to see the end of Heart no Kuni no Alice. It was kind of meh.
    However, this is why I’m glad for the Clover no Kuni no Alice series. Esp the Boris one ❤

    Lol to that power ranger spoof thing xD


  2. aww.. Happy aniversaryyy 😀 😀


  3. Yay happy anniversary! ^_^


  4. aaaaaa ^^- arigoto!!! ^^-



Leave a Reply

