h1

WELCOME TO THE WORLD OF MaNgA, mUsIc AnD aNiMe (Ad perpetuum/everlasting)

April 21, 2011
WELCOME TO THE WORLD OF MANGA,MUSIC AND ANIME
WELCOME TO THE WORLD OF MANGA,MUSIC AND ANIME

I just changes the name on the blog from manga, magical  and anime to manga, music and anime ^^. Just cuz I like to start to write more about music too and cuz I always post a music vid with the manga/anime.  

Today I would like to introduce the 3 new music group BLOCK B and X-FIVE/X-5 and Aziatix



X-5 debuted yesterday and it seems like it was a success ^^. I think the have a DBSK/TVXQ(old) feeling over them. Even thought I don’t have heard more than the teasers I still get high expectation.

more info

Then it comes to BLOCK B ….. there are many people that say that they look and sounds like big bang and B2ST butl…. Hmmmm BLOCK B has more rap in their songs.  I really like them the songs, the dance.( They writes their own songs). 

more info

Aziatix i have only heard one song and they have only one song but i love their voices hahaha it really calms me down.  they are kind of like JYJ.

more info

Music a weapon against the bring life , BANZAIIIIIIIiiiiii!

Music a weapon against the boring life , BANZAIIIIIIIiiiiii!


MATA NE ^^.

MATA NE ^^.


Leave a Reply

