h1

3 HEARTS

June 19, 2011

At first i thought that the man also was a girl…. He really looks like one if you just look at the hair and face ^^’’… but but he is a bishounen XD. I really like the art ❤ ❤ ❤ so pretty and cool and I like the girl 😄 yeah !!!. I have to say that the end was not what I thought XD. I was surprised ( in a good way) but but I want to know more !!!!!!!!!!!!!! more !!!!! but even if I wish for more I think it was the best that it’s only a one shot…. Hmm hmm …. Kyaaaaa **runs around** I have to read it again 😄

 

Alternative Name     スリーハーツ

Years of Released     2011

Status     Completed

Author(s)     Ichinose Kaoru

Artist(s)     Ichinose Kaoru

Genre(s)     Action, Fantasy, One Shot, Romance, Shoujo

Type     Japanese Manga (Read from right to left.)

Summary

Thief Jin Tonic seeks the mysterious treasures known as “The Three Hearts”. One night a mysterious woman falls from the sky claiming to be an escaped Princess from a sacked castle. As fate would have it, she has one of The Hearts. But is she really who she says she is? And will Jin Tonic let her live to fulfill her mission?

click to read

3 Hearts 0

Leave a Reply

