h1

I AM A PIANO

July 23, 2011

This is really a lovely story.  it made me regret that I did not learn piano and that I have a old piano at home that I cant use.  I have to say that I really like stories there things come alive and thinks, feels and have a soul. Even thought it’s a short manga it’s good and I don’t think it have to be any more vols in it. the art is also really charming. cuz this is only 9 pages i don’t have anymore to say and i will only put up one pic

Alternative Name     None

Years of Released     2008

Status     Completed

Author(s)     Nakamura Asumiko

Artist(s)     Nakamura Asumiko

Genre(s)     Drama, One Shot, Romance, Slice Of Life

Type     Japanese Manga (Read from right to left.)

Summary

This sweet story follows an anthropomorphic piano on its journey from one owner to another.

click to read

I Am a Piano 0

btw dont forget to read the new chs of the manga 1/2 prince ( there up on mangafox.com, u can also click on the 1/2 prince page here on blog to get there faster)

One comment

  1. […] link: I AM A PIANO « MaNgA, mUsIc AnD aNiMe (Ad perpetuum/everlasting) Uncategorized […]



Leave a Reply

