h1

Brera Sterne Macross Frontier SPOILER !

July 26, 2011

Brera Sterne (ブレラ・スターン, Burera Sutān?)    

Voiced by: Sōichirō Hoshi        

  * Age: 19     

Also known as Brera Mei (ブレラ・メイ, Burera Mei?)

Ranka-sans onii-san (big brother)

yuukixkaname made  a AMAZING WORK here, JUST LOOK AT THIS AMV !!!!! aaaaaaaaaah ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ is almost all I can say xD the song the pics the… aaaw  Brera perfection ❤ ❤ ❤

Time to get in FANGIRL MOOD XD yeah ! ( WARNING THIS CONTAINS RANDOM, STRANGE, ANIT-ALTO THINGS) obs I’m not high or something >.< !!!

yeah brera is right alto so just run away !!!!!! you are not worthy her

  ok ok ok first of all HE IS SO MUCH BETTER THAN ALTO-HIME !!!!!!!!!!! omg I I want to alto so hard that I can run a homerun 100 times before he lands on the ground =_= . really ranka what do you see in him. but but I  I I I I I …. Aaaaargh is it wrong to want ranka and brera to be together as a pair…. Aaaaaah that’s inces but… but….. could they not have made him her brother but not brother by blood…….. if that’s the case it should be ok… or…. Is it still wrong @_@.

Well for the second ….. HE IS THE BEST cuz he is like a vocaloid XD hihihihihi. Omg I’m random today XD sorry ppl. Alto can just run away with Sheryl i don’t care cuz ranka is too good for him.

I love the part then Brera protected Ranka from the purple winged wolf cat thing XD mahahahahaha alto got pwned !!! and the part  in the classroom and many other times he  pwned  alto XD


One comment

  1. Maousama… whither thou be? … No updates for so long -_-



Leave a Reply

