h1

youtube MUSIC

September 16, 2011

Sorry that i have not been so active here (i wont be able to write anything new about manga just now sorry ) school is all over me and i have still a though time to find any manga that really speaks to me and makes me want to write about it ^^’’’’ so if I’m reading I’m just re-reading old manga.

But ½ PRINCE has been updated so look it up 😉

Oh well just now I only wanted to show you some vids (they are on my twitter to I know XD) but they are so cool so … I have to write about them too 

i’m listening to piano and violin just now ^^. it helps me study 😄 hahaha so no facebook for me (yeah as if) but really i should face-book and study >,<  (hahaha old one i know 😄 )

 

ok ok ok this song is just ….. how high was the person who wrote it ?? and what kind of ninja fast superman strong fingers do you need to play this 😄

hihihi i like eddie’s  hair flying in da wind 😄

Leave a Reply

