h1

Uta no Prince-sama — Maji Love 1000% OST

September 29, 2011

This is my thought after listening to the songs … hahahaha and no I DO NOT UNDERSTAND JAPANESE TO 100% ^^’’ sooo… I’m only thinking on the feelings the songs give me not what the lyric means ^^’’ hahahahah… sorry ^^’’

http://www.veoh.com/watch/v21236324KMKKS8ZY

I really like the saxophone beat in this song ❤ ❤ and his voice is really good too ^^.  This is really a song for a romantic anime/manga end then they finally get together again XD

This is really a cool song !!….. perhaps I t would be good to listen to then I read a manga there the main character is facing difficult…. Hmmm perhaps sasuke… naruto ??…. hmmm.. well this is a  I’M ME LIVE WITH IT song XD.  

http://www.veoh.com/watch/v21236307n8q3DBwz

This song is so sweet ^^.  This is really a “first love” song .  I will listen to this every time I read a anime there a girl finally falls in love for the first time and is flying on the feeling of happiness ^^.  But it’s also a good song for a manga there the characters have just fun and are good friends ^^… hmmm perhaps ….  LOVE SO LIFE ,TONARI NO ATASHI or DEAR.

This one is fun in it’s own way ^^. It really lively and would be good as a OP song XD hahaha (you know why then you watch the anime or read lyric)  well this one is hard to …. Eeeh think about .. somehow perhaps cuz it already have a propose  

http://www.veoh.com/watch/v21236295BHmba8KH

Feels like a song that would fit with a manga there the guy are telling the girl that he will be there for her and stand by her side ^^.  Ooooh wait perhaps the J-DRAMA Nobuta wo Produce XD  or or USOTSUKI LILY


This one is like the one above , I live for you , I finally found you, I love you, I will be here. Song … but it still have another feeling …. It’s some how perhaps a bit more … gentle… no wait …. The other one is gentle this is a bit more sweet… with the sound that would be good with a fantasy romance manga……. …. F.O.X !!!!  KILALA PRINCESS…..?

http://www.veoh.com/watch/v21236315mfzc4PWf

This is a Start of something NEW !! after the heavy rain song XD something bad happen but now everything is going to be okay again ^^. That’s the feeling I get from this song….. hmmm manga …. Perhaps OTONA NO JIKAN….. aaaah ^^’’’ I don’t know I have been thinking too much @_@’

Leave a Reply

