h1

SUPERIOR CROSS

September 30, 2011

Then i saw that superior was completed i got REALLY MAD !! cuz that was NOT A END it was a BEGINNING ! so after a lot of unnecessary  angry-time I saw today on myanimelist.com that there was a manga named SUPERIOR CROSS … and I was like…. WHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAT !?!?!?!  then I read on a mangafox.com thread that Superior is a Prequel to Superior Cross… and then I just HAD to read it XD.

 oooooh btw listen to this

okay back to the manga……. As I expected the art is amazing and beautiful, the story is the same but it also give you  more info about the characters past….. not to sound mean but… I ONLY WANT TO KNOW MORE ABOUT SHEILA !!!!…. but yeah the other character’s stories  was cool too and sad T^T. but still i was speed reading things that did not happen to Sheila …..and every time it was about her I was reading it again and again ^^’. But the thing is that she really have captured my interest. I like her and I want to see/read more about the things going on in her head.

 Haaaaaaa and as all the manga that is not completed it stopped with a cliffhanger >,< oooh no. I really cant wait till the final fight I hope I know I will be sooo cool !!!!!….. then I think about it…. I came up with 3 ways for this manga to end….. but I think it will be the number 1. Oooh well only time can tell how this will end. 

 Alternative Name シューピアリア・クロス,魔王爱勇者第二部,魔王爱勇者Cross,Superior Cross,Superior†

Years of Released 2009

Status ongoing

Author(s) Ichtys

Artist(s) Ichtys

Genre(s) Action, Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Romance, Shounen, Supernatural, Tragedy

Type Japanese Manga (Read from right to left.)

Summary

The demon queen subdued enormous and powerful monsters and slaughtered over half of the world’s population. Surviving members of the human race elected a hero to slay the demon queen, beseeching release from her oppressive rule. However, he questions his mission to eradicate the monsters: in his opinion, they too are conscious and alive, and so he anguishes over that fact. Sheila the Demon Queen became interested in him and joined his journey, hiding her identity and with the plan to kill him after she has gained his trust. Eventually, she realizes that she fell in love with the hero, and hence their journey begins…

click to read 

Superior Cross 1

btw i’m a member on  myanimelist.com now ^^  http://myanimelist.net/profile/maousama

Leave a Reply

