h1

A Fairytale for the Demon Lord 18-19

October 21, 2011

OMG ch 18-19 is so sad TT^TT the Princess TT^TT and the knight TT^TT why !!!!!!?!?!?!?

Why why why why why why !!!! …. ( because  it will make the story more intressting I know that ) T^T aaaaww I just love the art and the story … even thought I don’t always get what’s going on I still love it TT^TT soo cool yet beautiful TT^TT aaaw…. I think I fell in love with the knight XD ….. and the demon lord…. And odin ( the evil guy … just cuz he has long hair >3< ) …..

click to read

A Fairytale for the Demon Lord 18

A Fairytale for the Demon Lord 19

  first time seeing this manhwa ? click

A FAIRYTALE FOR THE DEMON LORD 

…… WHY DID SHE FORGOT HIM !!!!!!!!!! OMG WHY T^T THAT’S SO SAD !!!! I’m sure that they have done something to her !! and even thought odin said that his feeling for her and her feeligs for him are fake I don’t think so T^T I think they really are in love with each other and that’s why she keeps on feeling like she forgot something important 

Leave a Reply

