h1

HAJIMARI NO NIINA

April 27, 2012

OMG OMG OMG MY HEART MY EYES MY FEELINGS !!! i went from awwwwww to sob sob sob from every page XD  happy sad happy sad sad happy sad happy happy sad happy X’D I LOVE THIS MANGA !!!! i have to say that i stop reading after the first story cuz cuz i did not want to love the feeling i had after finishing it ….. such pure feeling of happiness and a bit sadness …. that was what ppl call bitter sweet love ?? i think so … or ?? and OMG I LOVE IT DID I SAY IT WELL AGAIN I LOVE THIS MAGA !! so cute and i love the drawings the art the effects the the every thing !!!!…. oooh the art/pictures are peach sweet :3  we get to follow Niina a special girl as she meet her love at age 10 and grow up to 16 ❤ ❤ niina is super cute SUPER CUTE !!! you will soon cheer for her to be able to fulfill her goal ❤ 

Alternative Name はじまりのにいな; 重新出發新菜

 Years of Released 2010

 Status Ongoing?

Author(s) Minamori Koyomi

Artist(s)Minamori Koyomi

Genre(s) 

    Drama, One Shot, Romance, Shoujo, Slice Of Life, Tragedy  

Type Manga

PLOT

10-year old Niina is special. This is because she has the memories of her past life as a girl named Chitose still intact. Among these memories is a promise with Chitose’s boyfriend which Niina then decides to try and fulfill. But can she really? 

CLICK TO READ 

Hajimari no Niina 1

English:

The clock’s hand is noisy
and begins bending towards 0 a.m.
I feel like I can hear the footsteps
of the darkness that lurks in the inner part of the mirror.
Before I know it,
a fragment of loneliness, that was supposed to be extinguished,
closes up before my eyes and sneers at me.
Things to lose, I thought I had none of those.
I was going to get accustomed to loneliness, but
if I’m necessary to you, then
I’ll definitely never leave you alone.
l swear to you.
Forever close to you.
Every day was blank, and in my warped smiling face
there were even tears, that stayed there unshed.
When I was like that, you murmured to me,
“Crying is not something to be ashamed of.”
By turning myself into something so humble,
what did I think I was protecting? I’m a clown lost in a forest of confusion.
When I told you, “There are no things to believe in, anywhere”
I hurt you, didn’t I?
I will keep on protecting you,
who showed me that there are things that will stay unchanged.
Averting my eyes, plugging my ears,
I was running inside a dream.
I wished for a reason to exist in this place.
“I want to be loved”, I didn’t even notice I had such a wish.
I was going to get accustomed to loneliness, but
if I’m necessary to you, then
I will keep on protecting you.
I swear to you.
Forever close to you. 

Leave a Reply

